Columbus, OH, USA

©2018 by Route 161 Happy Wanderers. Proudly created with Wix.com

Friday, August 2, 2019
Germania Sommerfest
Columbus, Ohio

Friday, August 9, 2019
Seven Mile Oktoberfest, 7-10pm

Columbus, OH

Friday, August 16, 2019
Germania Sommerfest, 7:30-10:30pm
Columbus, Ohio

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Lebanon Social Event, 6-8pm

Lebanon, Indiana

Thursday, August 22, 2019

DeKatur Germanfest, 6-9pm

Decatur, Indiana

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Private Party, 5-9pm

Cleveland, Ohio

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Springboro Oktoberfest, noon-2pm
Springboro, Ohio

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Chilicothe Pour House, 6-9pm
Chilicothe, Ohio

Friday, September 20,2019

North Coast Oktoberfest, 7-10pm

Sandusky, Ohio

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Lexington Ohio Oktoberfest, 1-4pm

Combustion Brewery Oktoberfest, 6-7:30pm

Sunday, September 22,2019

Private Party, Schmidts Sausage Haus, 3-5pm

Columbus, Ohio

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Great Lakes Brewing Co, 6:30-9:30pm

Cleveland, Ohio

Friday, September 27, 2019
Maumee Ohio GFS, 10-1:30pm
Oktoberfest Grand Rapids, 6-9pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Grand Rapids GFS, 10-2pm
Oktoberfest Grand Rapids, 6-9pm

Grand Rapids, MI

Sunday, September 29, 2019

DAI Oktoberfest, 3:30-6pm

Dayton, Ohio

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Columbia Craft Brewing Co Oktoberfest, 1-5pm

Lexington South Carolina, 7-10pm

South Carolina

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Southern Strain Brewing Co, 1-3:30pm

Concord, North Carolina

Friday and Saturday, October 11-12, 2019

St Mary Oktoberfest, 7-11pm

Columbus, Ohio